Mayor Pro Tem:
Michael Avers

Board of Aldermen:
Ron Corn (East)
Gerald Harling (East)
Robert (Bob) Hughes (West) (MPT)
Michael Avers (West)

City Clerk:
Brian Nichols – 417…342…6554

Deputy Clerk 1 (Court Clerk):
Kari Short

Deputy Clerk 2 (Police Clerk):
Catrina Howard

Police Chief:
Matt Phillips

Maintenance Supervisor:
Contact – 417…342…6117

Regular Monthly Meetings:
2nd Monday of each month at 6pm

Planning and Zoning Commission Meetings:
1st Monday in April and October each year at 6pm